Download Album Abimbola – Lagos To London Mp3 Zip

Download Album Abimbola – Lagos To London Mp3 Zip

Abimbola – Lagos To London ALBUM EP Download Mp3 Zip Free Audio

Talented music singer and songwriter, Abimbola has just dropped a wonderful and mind-blowing song for you to vibe with which he has titled “Lagos To London ALBUM

The brand new latest song just released is available for fast download on Amebo9ja.

Talking about the above album, it embeds ten (10) solids records featuring some top notch singers likes of Stylish Brhizzhy & Ekene Da Rapper, Yo Maps, Sense beat and Bella Shmurda.

Abimbola – Lagos To London Full ALBUM Tracklists download

01. Why I No Go Blow || Mp3 Download

02. The Bag || Mp3 Download

03. No stress (Feat. Stylish Brhizzhy & Ekene Da Rapper) || Mp3 Download

04. Money no dey (Feat. Ekene Da Rapper) || Mp3 Download

05. Opportunity (Feat. Yo Maps) || Mp3 Download 

06. Pere Freestyle (Feat. Sense Beatz) || Mp3 Download 

07. Tomorrow (Feat. Ekene Da Rapper) || Mp3 Download

08. Money Be Man || Mp3 Download

09. If I Dance || Mp3 Download

10. Better than the best || Mp3 Download 


Do you find Amebo9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Follow Us on our social media below!

  1. Facebook
  2. Instagram
  3. Twitter
  4. Youtube

About Amebo9ja 12336 Articles
Nigeria’s #1 Music & Entertainment Website

Make Your comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.