Finally the winner list of Afrimma 2018 is out as Davido , Wizkid, Flavour and Yemi Alade Wins Award.

Davido – The Best Male West Africa

Yemi Alade – Best Female West Africa

Read Also: AFRIMA AWARDS 2018: See Nominees Full List

Flavour – Best Live Act

Wizkid Soco – Afrimma Video Of The Year

Wizkid Soco – Song Of The Year

Burna Boy – Best African dancehall Reggea Act

See Photos below;

Afrima 2018: Davido , Wizkid, Flavour, Burna Boy and Yemi Alade Wins Award

Leave a Reply