[Album] Joeboy – Somewhere Between Beauty and Magic Mp3 + ZIP

Joeboy – Focus LYRICS (Stream & Read along)

Empawa Africa finest act and singer, JOEBOY premiers his highly anticipated debut project Album/Ep tagged  “Somewhere Between Beauty and Magic”. 

Somewhere Between Beauty and Magic album by Joeboy features artist like Wizkid Mr. Eazi and a few others.

This album marks his second studio album. Coming after he dropped Bars back in 2019 alongside his 2 eps THC (The Herrera Chronicles) and Love & Light.

Joeboy continues his ascent with his debut album Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic, a celebration of love in its myriad forms.

“Working on this project was life-changing — I met a version of myself I never knew before,”

JOEBOY says of the project, recorded over the last year with a team of producers including such notables as Dëra, BeatsbyKO, Killertunes and E Kelly. “The plan was to come up with a title that best describes love, without actually using the word love, hence Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic. Because love is a perfect blend of beauty and magic.”

Enjoy the Album Joeboy – Somewhere Between Beauty and Magic Mp3 + ZIP below


1. Joeboy – Count me out (Prod. By Beatsbyko)

2. Joeboy – Focus (Prod. By MOG)

3. Joeboy – Number One (Prod. By BeatsByko)

4. Joeboy – Police (Prod. By BIGFISH)

5. Joeboy – Door (Prod. By Tempoe)

6. Joeboy – Show Me (Prod. By Mex Flairz)

7. Joeboy – Runaway (Prod. By BeatsByko & E Kelly)

8. DOWNLOAD Joeboy – Lonely Mp3 Audio

9. Joeboy – Consent (Prod. By Semzi)

10. Joeboy – Oshe (Prod. By Type A)

11. Joeboy – Oh (Prod. By Tempoe)

12. Joeboy – Sugar Mama

13. Joeboy – Better Thing

14. DOWNLOAD Joeboy – Celebration Mp3 Audio

About Amebo9ja 10111 Articles
Nigeria’s #1 Music & Entertainment Website

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.