[ALBUM] Larry Gaaga – Nneka the Pretty Serpent Mp3 + ZIP

[Music] Larry Gaaga – Wonderful (feat. Sarkodie & Wande Coal) Mp3 Audio

Larry Gaaga – Nneka the Pretty Serpent Mp3 + ZIP Full Album Download

Following the successful released of RATTLE SNAKE ALBUM, LARRY GAAGA premieres a his newest project Album/Ep to wrap up 2020 tagged “NNEKA THE PRETTY SERPENT ALBUM“.

NNEKA THE PRETTY SERPENT BY LARRY GAAGA MP3 + ZIP is now available for fast download now on AMEBO9JA.

The project embodies 9 sound tracks which features some top notch Nigerian talents likes of  PERUZZI, CEEZA MILLI, MARVIO, ZORO, VICTOR AD, SPOTLESS Etc.


Screenshot 20201229 032531


1. Larry Gaaga – Pause (feat. Peruzzi)

2. Larry Gaaga – Choose You (feat. Ceeza Milli & Marvio)

3. Larry Gaaga – African Princess (feat. Spotless)

4. Larry Gaaga – Baby (feat. Zoro)

5. Larry Gaaga – Loose (feat. Acetune)

6. Larry Gaaga – Ifeoma (feat. Floss)

7. Larry Gaaga – Story (feat. Victor AD)

8. Larry Gaaga – Sacrifice (feat. Sugarbana & Deborah Prest)

9. Larry Gaaga – Nneka (The Soundtrack)

Bonus Tracks

1. Larry Gaaga – Juju Ways (feat. Marvio)

2. Larry Gaaga – Wonderful (feat. Sarkodie & Wande Coal)


What Do You Think About The Album?

We want to hear from you all.

Kindly drop your comments


Do you find Amebo9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Follow Us on our social media below!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Youtube

  • Trending Songs:

    About Amebo9ja 16681 Articles
    Nigeria’s #1 Music & Entertainment Website

    Be the first to comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.