Album: Mbosso – Definition Of Love Mp3 + ZIP

Album: Mbosso – Definition Of Love Mp3 + ZIP

Mbosso – Definition Of Love Album Mp3 + ZIP Download

Tanzania serial hitmaker, Mbosso, has premieres his much-anticipated album/ep project captioned “Definition Of Love”.

The newly released project from the WCB Wasafi record star consists of 12 tracks, and it features top African stars such as Diamond PlatnumzFlavourLiyaRayvanny, and others.

Mbosso Definition Of Love Album Tracklist

1. Mtaalam
2. Kiss Me
3. Baikoko (feat. Diamond Platnumz)
4. Tulizana (feat. Njenje Band)
5. Yalah
6. Sakata (feat. Flavour)
7. Pakua (feat. Rayvanny)
8. Karibu
9. Your Love (feat. Liya)
10. Kadada (feat. Darassa)
11. Yes (feat. Spice Diana)
12. Nipo Nae
13. Limevuja
14. Kamseleleko (feat. Baba Levo)


Music + Lyrics: Mbosso – Tamba

Download EP: Lava Lava – Promise ft. Mbosso x Diamond Platnumz Mp3 + ZIP

August Alsina – Entanglements ft. Rick Ross [Lyrics Inclusive]

Music + Lyrics: Queen Darleen – Bachela ft. Lava Lava

About Amebo9ja 9563 Articles
Nigeria’s #1 Music & Entertainment Website

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.