[Album] Mr P – Prodigal Album ZIP + Mp3

[Lyrics] Mr P – I No Like Trouble Lyrics

Mr P – Prodigal Album ZIP Mp3 Download

Mr P finally premiers the long awaited project Album/Ep which is titled “Prodigal Album”.

The album which was originally scheduled for released last year November 20th but due to the covid-19 saga, it was pushed forward.

The new project “Prodigal Album” by Mr P is a 16 tracked project which features the following artistes; Singah, Tiwa Savage, Mohombi, Simi, Teni, Tamar Braxton, DJ Switch, OvieKelz and Wande Coal.

See Track listing below

Stream the album below

STREAM/BUY On All Digital Stores

1. Odo
2. Paloma (Feat. Singah)
3. I Do (Feat. Tiwa Savage)
4. Boyfriend
5. Just Like That (Feat. Mohombi)
6. I Love You (Feat. Teni, Simi & Tamar) 
7. I No Like Trouble
8. Prodigal (Feat. Dj Switch)
9. Smooth Criminal
10. Blessed
11. Lola Diego (Feat. Singah)
12. Grow Old (Feat. Ovikelz)
13. Eh Lo
14. Nobody
15. Fly Away
16. Follow My Lead (Feat. Wande Coal)

About Amebo9ja 27757 Articles
Nigeria’s #1 Music & Entertainment Website

Make Your comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.