ALBUM: Praiz – Reckless

ALBUM: Praiz – Reckless

Praiz – Reckless Album Download Mp3 Zip

Praiz Reckless Album: Super talented music singers and versatile Nigerian songwriter, Praiz releases a brand new project Album and Ep tagged “Reckless”

The album tagged “Reckless” embeds 15 songs (8 collaborations and 7 singles). The project includes contributions from Waje, Ladipoe, Djodje, Jesse Jagz, Seun Kuti, Yemi Alade, Ricky Rich, Dani M, and Alikiba.

Listen And Download Album Below:

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Praiz – Reckless (Zip File)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Praiz – New

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Praiz – Reckless

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Praiz ft Waje – Shine

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Praiz – Aya Jo

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Praiz – Selfish

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Praiz ft Ladipoe – Table For Two

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Praiz ft Djodje – Keys To My Heart

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Praiz ft Jesse Jaggz – Intentions

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Praiz ft Seun Kuti – Black Crown

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Praiz – Woza

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Praiz ft Yemi Alade – Taste

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Praiz ft Ricky Rich & Dani M – Body Talking

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Praiz ft Alikiba – Choose You

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Praiz – Wait

15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Praiz – Love You Better


Do you find Amebo9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Follow Us on our social media below!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Youtube

  • Trending Songs:

    About Amebo9ja 15260 Articles
    Nigeria’s #1 Music & Entertainment Website

    Make Your comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.