ALBUM: Rexxie – A True Champion ZIP

[Lyrics] Rexxie – For You LYRICS ft Lyta & Emo Grae
Rexxie – For You LYRICS ft Lyta & Emo Grae

Nigerian music producer, Rexxie unlocks his much awaited debut studio project Album/Ep captioned “A True Champion”.

The 17 tracks album features the likes of Davido, Zlatan, Kida Kudz, Naira Marley, Bella Shmurda, Oxlade, and lots more.

Take a Listen below:

Rexxie – A True Champion ZIP Album


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Rexxie ft Oxlade – Frenemies

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Rexxie ft Teni – Boi Boi

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Rexxie ft Naira Marley & Sarkodie – Mofoti 2.0

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Rexxie ft Asake – Banger

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Rexxie ft Kida Kudz – Motherland

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Rexxie ft Mohbad – KPK

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Rexxie ft Bella Shmurda – Back2Back

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Rexxie ft Buju & Moelogo – Birthday

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Rexxie ft Bad Boy Timz & Ms Banks – Booty Bounce

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Rexxie ft Peruzzi – Hobby

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Rexxie ft Zlatan – Zanku 2.0

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Rexxie ft Seyi Vibez – 40 BTC

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Rexxie ft Midas & Zinoleesky – Ginger Me

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Rexxie ft Davido – All

15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Rexxie ft Mohbad & Sho Madjozi – KPK (Remix)

16. DOWNLOAD MP3: Rexxie ft Lyta & Emo Grae – For You

17. DOWNLOAD MP3: Rexxie ft T Classic & Blanche Bially – Champion


You Might Like This

About Amebo9ja 10775 Articles
Nigeria’s #1 Music & Entertainment Website

Make Your comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.