ALBUM: Runtown – Signs Mp3 Download

ALBUM: Runtown – Signs Mp3 Download
ALBUM: Runtown – Signs Mp3 Download ZIP

Runtown – Signs ALBUM ZIP Mp3 Download Audio

Soundgod music group music artiste, Douglas Jack Agu, better known by his stage name Runtown has just dropped his latest studio project album/ep which he tagged  “Signs Album“.

The new Runtown latest songs and album mp3 download audio “Signs Album” is his first studio project for the year after a long stay off the studio on the released of “Sound God Fest Reloaded” three month ago.

Signs album by Runtown embeds 11 solid tracks with one of his released newest song included named ”If E Happen for Lagos”.

Listen & Download All Runtown – Signs (Album) Below:

  1. Runtown – Like A Devil || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Runtown – Many Things || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Runtown – Signs || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Runtown – Drama || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Runtown – MITC || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Runtown – Dangerous || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Runtown – High Spirit || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Runtown – Last Night || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Runtown – Propaganda || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Runtown – Cold || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Runtown – If E Happen For Lagos (Extended) || DOWNLOAD MP3



You Might Like This

About Amebo9ja 10719 Articles
Nigeria’s #1 Music & Entertainment Website

Make Your comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.