Download Album DJ Neptune – Greatness 2.0 Zip Mp3

Download Album DJ Neptune – Greatness 2.0 Zip Mp3

DJ Neptune – Greatness 2.0 Album Ep Zip Mp3 Download Free Audio

Talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, DJ Neptune has just dropped a wonderful and mind-blowing song for you to vibe with which he has titled “Greatness 2.0 album

The brand new latest song just released is available for fast download on Amebo9ja.

Talking about the above album, it embeds sixteen (16) solids records featuring some top notch singers likes of Laycon, Waje, Ladipoe, Kabusa Choir, Mr Eazi, Blaqbonez, Cheque, Rema, Patoranking, Simi, Peruzzi, Focalistic, Adekunle Gold, Omah Lay, Joeboy, Zlatan, Bella Shmurda among others.

Greatness 2.0 album tracklist

01. Rise Up (Feat. Laycon, Waje, Ladipoe & Kabusa Choir) || Mp3 Download

02. Do and Undo (Feat. Mr Eazi) || Mp3 Download 

03. Cupid (Feat. Blaqbonez & Cheque) || Mp3 Download 

04. For You (Feat. Rema) || Mp3 Download 

05. Gaza (Feat. Patoranking) || Mp3 Download 

06. Ololufe (Feat. Simi & Peruzzi) || Mp3 Download 

07. Hustle (Feat. Focalistic) || Mp3 Download 

08. Love Potion (Feat. Adekunle Gold) || Mp3 Download 

09. Abeg (Feat. Omah Lay & Joeboy) || Mp3 Download 

10. Only Fan (Feat. Lojay & Zlatan) || Mp3 Download 

11. On God (Feat. Bella Shmurda) || Mp3 Download 

12. Cash (Feat. Kofi Jamar & JeriQ) || Mp3 Download 

13. Recipe (Feat. Phyno) || Mp3 Download 

14. Shitto (Feat. Stonebwoy, Yemi Alade & One Acen) || Mp3 Download 

15. My Woman (Feat. Harmonize & Anjella) || Mp3 Download 

16. Nobody (Feat. Joeboy & Mr Eazi) || Mp3 Download 



About Amebo9ja 29687 Articles
Nigeria’s #1 Music & Entertainment Website

Make Your comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.