DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Dunsin Oyekan – The Gospel of the Kingdom Mp3 + ZIP (Full Album)

[Music] Dunsin Oyekan – With Joy

Holy Ghost filled gospel singer and songwriter, Dunsin Oyekan premiers a new project Album/Ep titled, “The Gospel of the Kingdom”.

The Gospel of the Kingdom album by Dunsin Oyekan is a 16 tracklist album available now on for fast download.


1. Dunsin Oyekan – Worship Your Maker

2. Dunsin Oyekan – More Than a Song

3. Dunsin Oyekan – Forever

4. Dunsin Oyekan – Yah 

5. Dunsin Oyekan – Fragrance to Fire 

6. Dunsin Oyekan – The Advantage 

7. Dunsin Oyekan – The Blood and the Name 

8. Dunsin Oyekan – Fellowship to Partnership 

9. Dunsin Oyekan – To Know You 

10. Dunsin Oyekan – At All Cost 

11. Dunsin Oyekan – I’ll Be Here 

12. Dunsin Oyekan – The Difference 

13. Dunsin Oyekan – You Remain the Same 

14. Dunsin Oyekan – Your Goodness 

15. Dunsin Oyekan Ft. Pst Jerry Eze – The Anthem 

16. Dunsin Oyekan – With Joy


Do you find Amebo9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Follow Us on our social media below!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Youtube

  • Trending Songs:

    About Amebo9ja 17302 Articles
    Nigeria’s #1 Music & Entertainment Website

    Make Your comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.