DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Larry Gaaga – Rattle Snake Mp3 + ZIP

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Larry Gaaga – Rattle Snake Mp3 + ZIP

Larry Gaaga unfolds a new project – 8 tracklist album/EP Titled “Rattle Snake”. The album features the following artistes; Umu Obiligbo, Magnito, Slow Dog, Zoro, Patoranking, 2Baba and few others.

Enjoy below;


1. DOWNLOAD Larry Gaaga ft Marvio – Rattle Snake Mp3

2. DOWNLOAD Larry Gaaga ft Mr Chyke & Waga G – Buga Mp3

3. DOWNLOAD Larry Gaaga ft Acetune – How To Love Mp3

4. DOWNLOAD Larry Gaaga ft Uzikwendu, Magnito, Zoro & Slow Dog – Abeg Mp3

5. DOWNLOAD Larry Gaaga ft 2Baba, Sound Sultan & Mazi Floss – Ihotun Mp3

6. DOWNLOAD Larry Gaaga ft Sugarbana – Whyne Mp3

7. DOWNLOAD Larry Gaaga Ft Umu Obiligbo, D Banj & Patoranking – This Life Mp3

8. DOWNLOAD Larry Gaaga ft Davido & Umu Obiligbo – Doubting Thomas Mp3

By Ovie Ofiakpone

Administrator| A Socialite | Seo Analyst | Graphic & Web Designer || Music is what i vibe with 💯 For Music Promo & Adverts 📨

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Open chat
Chat with Amebo9ja
Save our number on your phone as Amebo9ja Tv reply done so we can save yours. 🙏🙏🙏🙏

Get Latest Music post as it drops on our Tv Channel via WhatsApp Status