Download EP Lyta – Rafat Mp3 Zip

Lyta – Rafat Ep Mp3 Download Zip

Download EP Lyta – Rafat Mp3 Zip

Nigerian talented singer and songwriter, Lyta roll out a brand new project Album and Ep tagged “Rafat“.

Rafat Ep by Lyta embeds six (6) tracklists featuring Seyi Vibez, DJ Lyta, BhadBoi OML and  Rafat Music.

Lyta – Rafat Ep/Album tracklists

  1. Instead (Feat. BhadBoi OML) || Mp3 Download 
  2. Testimony || Mp3 Download
  3. Sober (Feat. DJ Lyta) || Mp3 Download
  4. Ronaldo || Mp3 Download
  5. Highest (Feat. Rafat Music) || Mp3 Download 
  6. Different Conversation (Feat. Seyi Vibez) || Mp3 Download


Do you find Amebo9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Follow Us on our social media below!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Youtube

  • Trending Songs:

    About Amebo9ja 15266 Articles
    Nigeria’s #1 Music & Entertainment Website

    Make Your comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.