DOWNLOAD EP: Majeeed – Bitter Sweet

DOWNLOAD EP: Majeeed – Bitter Sweet

Majeeed – Bitter Sweet Ep Download

Majeeed Bitter Sweet EP: Gifted and versatile Budding Nigerian singer and songwriter, Majeeed unlocks a new project album and Ep tagged “Bitter Sweet”.

The just unveiled EP tagged “Bitter Sweet” doesn’t have any external feature. It embeds six dope and credible singles including: Time, Yawa No Dey End, How I Care, No Room For Love, Smile For Me, Tough Love.

Listen And Download EP Below:

DOWNLOAD EP: Majeeed – Bitter Sweet (Zip File)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Majeeed – How I Care

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Majeeed – No Room For Love

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Majeeed – Yawa No Dey End

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Majeeed – Tough Love

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Majeeed – Smile For Me

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Majeeed – Time



Do you find Amebo9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Follow Us on our social media below!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Youtube

  • Trending Songs:

    About Amebo9ja 15266 Articles
    Nigeria’s #1 Music & Entertainment Website

    Make Your comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.