DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: BasketMouth – Yabasi Mp3 + ZIP

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: BasketMouth – Yabasi Mp3 + ZIPDOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: BasketMouth – Yabasi Mp3 + ZIP

FULL ALBUM: BasketMouth – Yabasi Mp3 + ZIP Free Download

Nigerian Comedian BasketMouth enters into the music scene to give us a new project Album/Ep he has been working for months dubbed “Yabasi“.

This project contains 10 (Ten) Tracks which features the likes of Duncan Mighty, Ice prince, Oxlade, Show Dem Camp, Waje, Ladipoe, Flash, BOJ, Chike, Zoro, Play, Umu Obiligbo, Ceeza Milli, Flavour, Phyno, Bez, Cavemen, Peruzzi and Ill Bliss.

Download ZIP


1. DOWNLOAD Basketmouth ft Duncan Mighty & Ice Prince – Pepper Soup Mp3

2. DOWNLOAD Basketmouth ft Oxlade & Show Dem Camp – Myself Mp3

3. DOWNLOAD Basketmouth ft Waje & Ladipoe – Ride Or Die Mp3

4. DOWNLOAD Basketmouth ft Flash & BOJ – Gbege Mp3

5. DOWNLOAD Basketmouth ft Chike, Zoro & Play – Life Mp3

6. DOWNLOAD Basketmouth ft Umu Obiligbo – One Bo Mp3

7. DOWNLOAD Basketmouth ft Ceeza Milli – December Mp3

8. DOWNLOAD Basketmouth ft Flavour & Phyno – Papa Benji Mp3 Audio

9. DOWNLOAD Basketmouth ft Bez & Cavemen – Hustle Mp3 

10. DOWNLOAD Basketmouth ft Peruzzi & Ill Bliss – UDO Mp3


By Ovie Ofiakpone

Administrator| A Socialite | Seo Analyst | Graphic & Web Designer || Music is what i vibe with 💯 For Music Promo & Adverts 📨

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Open chat
Chat with Amebo9ja
Save our number on your phone as Amebo9ja Tv reply done so we can save yours. 🙏🙏🙏🙏

Get Latest Music post as it drops on our Tv Channel via WhatsApp Status