DOWNLOAD Peruzzi – Bum & Boogie Album Mp3 + ZIP

[LYRICS] Peruzzi – Color Lyrics ft. Set Up

DOWNLOAD Peruzzi – Bum & Boogie Album Mp3 + ZIP

Davido Music Worldwide vibes machine, Peruzzi has unveil his highly anticipated project called, “Bum & Boogie” Album.

The new body of work, “Bum & Boogie” album was complied with 20 tracks and has guest appearances from Patoranking, Davido, Wande Coal, Tiwa Savage, and lot more while the music production part was handled by Vstix, SperoachBeatz, Clemzy, Lussh, P.Priime, Rexxie, and many more.

The “Bum & Boogie” album had a production credit to Vstix, Princeton, Speroach Beatz, Mr. Eff, Clemzy, Fresh VDM, Benjamz, P.Prime and Lush.

Peruzzi Bum & Boogie Album Tracklist Below;

  1. Juba (Bow)
  2. Teleport Mp3
  3. See Love
  4. Somebody Baby
  5. Murda
  6. Gunshot
  7. Girlie
  8. God Forbid
  9. Matrimony
  10. Lagbaja
  11. Kalakuta
  12. Baddest
  13. Available
  14. Feeling Good
  15. Change Your Style
  16. Call
  17. Baba God
  18. Soulthy Love
  19. Color
  20. Isolova


About Amebo9ja 29676 Articles
Nigeria’s #1 Music & Entertainment Website

Make Your comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.