[Album] Young Thug – Punk Album

[Album] Young Thug – Punk Album
Young Thug – Punk Album Zip Download

Download Young Thug – Punk Album Zip Mp3 Download Free Audio

Talented American singer and rapper, Young Thug has just dropped a wonderful and mind-blowing album for you to vibe with which he has titled “Punk

The brand new latest album just released “Punk” by Young Thug is available for fast download on Amebo9ja.

Moreso, the album Punk features guest appearances from Drake, J. Cole, Travis Scott, Juice Wrld, Mac Miller, Future, Post Malone, Gunna and more.

Punk Album cover

 Young Thug’s Punk Album Tracklist

1. “Die Slow” featuring Strick
2. “Stresseo” featuring J. Cole and TShyne
3. “Stupid / Asking”
4. “Recognize Real” featuring Gunna
5. “Contagious”
6. “Peepin Out the Window” featuring Future and BSlime
7. “Rich Nigga Shit” featuring Juice Wrld
8. “Livin It Up” featuring Post Malone and A$AP Rocky
9. “Yea Yea Yea”
10. “Insure My Wrist” featuring Gunna
11. “Scoliosis” Lil Double O
12. “Bubbly” featuring Drake and Travis Scott
13. “Road Rage”
14. “Faces”
15. “Dropping Jewels”
16. “Fifth Day Dead”

17. “Icy Hot” featuring Doja Cat
18. “Love You More” featuring Gunna, Nate Ruess and Jeff Bhasker
19. “Hate the Game”
20. “Day Before” featuring Mac Miller


Do you find Amebo9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Follow Us on our social media below!

  1. Facebook
  2. Instagram
  3. Twitter
  4. Youtube

About Amebo9ja 12352 Articles
Nigeria’s #1 Music & Entertainment Website

Make Your comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.