EP: Gyakie – My Diary Zip

EP: Gyakie – My Diary Zip

EP: Gyakie – My Diary Zip Mp3 Download

Talented and versatile Ghanaian songstress, Gyakie unleashes her much anticipated extended playlist titled “My Diary”.

The extended playlist consists of five tracks with features from Davido and Song Bird.

DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Gyakie – My Diary (Zip File)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Gyakie ft Song Bird – Audience

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Gyakie – Far Away

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Gyakie – For My Baby

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Gyakie ft Davido – Flames

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Gyakie – Something

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Gyakie – Waka Waka


Do you find Amebo9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Follow Us on our social media below!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Youtube

  • Trending Songs:

    About Amebo9ja 16621 Articles
    Nigeria’s #1 Music & Entertainment Website

    Be the first to comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.