Falz releases “BAHD” Album Tracklist

Falz releases “BAHD” Album Tracklist

Falz releases “BAHD” Album Tracklist

BAHD which will serve as Falz’ 5th Solo album and a follow up to his previously released 4 albums; Wazup Guy, Stories That Touch, 27 & Moral Instruction will be out on the 9th of June, 2022.

Falz took to his social media accounts to unveil the new album tracklist and the artists he featured on the project. This news comes in after the album’s announcement and the release of the project’s lead single titled, ICE CREAM.


  1. Another Me
  2. All Night
  3. Beautiful Sunflower” ft. TIWA SAVAGE
  4. Parampe
  5. Knee Down” ft. CHIKE
  6. Pull Up
  7. Gentleman
  8. Woman” ft. THE CAVEMEN
  9. Tender Love
  10. Inside” ft. TIMAYA & BOY SPYCE
  11. Roger Milla” ft. L.A.X
  12. Ice Cream” ft. BNXN

See the Cover Art and Tracklist of Falz’ 5th Studio Album Titled, ‘BAHD’ below;

About Amebo9ja 19840 Articles
Nigeria’s #1 Music & Entertainment Website

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.