FULL Album: Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Album Download

Download Wizkid – Steady Mp3 AUDIO

Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Album Download ZIP Mp3 Audio

Award winning Nigerian superstar music singer and songwriter, Wizkid a.k.a BIGWIz premieres the duluxe version of his project Album/Ep which he has titled “Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Album”.

The latest wizkid album 2021 “Made In Lagos (Deluxe) embeds 18 lovely songs of wizkid with guest artiste namely: “Justin Bieber” ”Burna Boy” “Tems” “Terri” “Skepter” ”H.E.R” “Buju” “Tay Iwar” “Projexx” “Damian Jr. Gong Marley” & “Ella Mai”

Listen & Download Wizkid Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Album ZIP:-


01. Reckless || (Mp3 Download)

02. Ginger (Feat. Burna Boy)|| (Mp3 Download)

03. Longtime (Feat. Skepta) || (Mp3 Download)

04. Mighty Wine || (Download Mp3)

05. Blessed (feat. Damian Marley) || (Mp3 Download)

06. Smile (Feat. H.E.R) || (Mp3 Download)

07. Piece Of Me (Feat. Ella Mai) || (Mp3 Download)

08. No Stress || (Mp3 Download)

09. True Love (Feat. Tay Iwar & Projexx) |(Mp3 Download)

10. Sweet One || (Mp3 Download)

11. Essence (Feat. Tems) || (Mp3 Download)

12. Roma (Feat. Terri) || (Mp3 Download)

13. Gyrate || (Mp3 Download)

14. Grace || (Mp3 Download)

15. Anoti || (Mp3 Download)

16. Mood (Feat. Buju) || (Mp3 Download)

17. Steady || (Mp3 Download)

18. Essence Remix (Feat. Justin Bieber & Tems) || (Mp3 Download)

About Amebo9ja 19876 Articles
Nigeria’s #1 Music & Entertainment Website

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.