ALBUM: Future – I Never Liked You

ALBUM: Future - I Never Liked You

Future – I Never Liked You Album Download

Future I Never Liked You album: American rapper, singer and songwriter Future is here with his latest studio project album titled “I Never Liked You” featuring Kanye West, Gunna and Young Thug, Drake and Tems, EST Gee, Kodak Black and Drake.

I Never Liked You Tracklist

1. “712PM”
2. “I’m Dat N****”
3. “Keep It Burnin” feat. Kanye West
4. “For a Nut” feat. Gunna and Young Thug
5. “Puffin on Zooties”
6. “Gold Stacks”
7. “Wait For U” feat. Drake and Tems
8. “Love You Better”
9. “Massaging Me”
10. “Chickens” feat. EST Gee
11. “We Jus Wanna Get High”
12. “Voodoo” feat. Kodak Black
13. “Holy Ghost”
14. “The Way Things Going”
15. “I’m On One” feat. Drake
16. “Back to the Basics”

Future – I Never Liked You zip Album Download 

  1.  712PM || Mp3 Download 
  2. I’m Dat N**** || Mp3 Download 
  3. Keep It Burnin (Ft. Kanye West) || Mp3 Download 
  4. For a Nut (Ft. Gunna & Young Thug) || Mp3 Download 
  5. Puffin on Zooties || Mp3 Download
  6. Gold Stacks || Mp3 Download
  7. Wait For U (Ft. Drake & Tems) || Mp3 Download
  8. Love You Better || Mp3 Download  
  9. Messaging Me || Mp3 Download 
  10. Chickens (Ft. EST Gee) || Mp3 Download
  11. We Jus Wanna Get High || Mp3 Download
  12. Voodoo (Ft. Kodak Black) || Mp3 Download 
  13. Holy Ghost || Mp3 Download 
  14. The Way Things Going || Mp3 Download 
  15. I’m On One (Ft. Drake) || Mp3 Download 
  16. Back To The Basics || Mp3 Download 


Do you find Amebo9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Follow Us on our social media below!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Youtube

  • Trending Songs:

    About Amebo9ja 15264 Articles
    Nigeria’s #1 Music & Entertainment Website

    Make Your comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.