Josh2funny – Kingdom Boy Album

Josh2funny – Kingdom Boy Album

Josh2funny – Kingdom Boy Album Download

Josh2funny Kingdom Boy Album: Talented Nigerian comedian and songwriter, Josh2funny comes through with the new project album and Ep tagged “Kingdom Boy”.

The album embeds nine (9) tracks which features from Emma OMG, Onyebeat, Asaph, Jedd, David Jones David and Dquitroman.

Download Josh2funny – Kingdom Boy Album Zip


01. Love Me (Feat. Jedd) || Mp3 Download

02. Amara (Feat. Onyebeat) || Mp3 Download 

03. Bia Nuru (We Dey Cry) (Feat David Jones David) || Mp3 Download

04. Ma Gbagbe Mi (Feat. Asaph & Dguitroman) || Mp3 Download

05. Ejiiro Ogene (Feat. Emma OMG) || Mp3 Download 

06. Chimara Obim || Mp3 Download

07. Champion || Mp3 Download

08. Every Reason || Mp3 Download

09. Obimo || Mp3 Download


Do you find Amebo9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Follow Us on our social media below!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Youtube

  • Trending Songs:

    About Amebo9ja 15266 Articles
    Nigeria’s #1 Music & Entertainment Website

    Make Your comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.