Download Lil Nas X – Montero ALBUM Zip

Download Lil Nas X - Montero ALBUM Zip

Lil Nas X – Montero ALBUM Zip Mp3 Free Download and stream

Talented SA superstar, Lil Nas X has just dropped his long awaited project album/ep which he had captioned “Montero”.

The latest “Montero Album” by Lil Nas X embeds 15 solid tracks from the superstar with some of his recently hit song like “Industry Baby”, “Montero” etc. the featured guest singers in the album are super talented top notch singers likes of Jack Harlow, Doja Cat, Elton John & Miley Cyrus

See also  SiNZU – No Promo EP [Mp3 Download]

Montero ALBUM Tracklists:

Montero Album Tracklists Cover

01 Montero (Call Me by Your Name)
02 Dead Right Now
03 Industry Baby [ft. Jack Harlow]
04 That’s What I Want
05 The Art of Realization
06 Scoop [ft. Doja Cat]
07 One of Me [ft. Elton John]
08 Lost in the Citadel
09 Dolla Sign Slime [ft. Megan Thee Stallion]
10 Tales of Dominica
11 Sun Goes Down
12 Void
13 Don’t Want It
14 Life After Salem
15 Am I Dreaming [ft. Miley Cyrus]

See also  Lil Nas X – The Art of Realization Mp3 Download Audio Free

Download Album


Do you find Amebo9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Follow Us on our social media below!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Youtube

  • Amebo9ja TOP 10 Albums

    About Amebo9ja 13597 Articles
    Nigeria’s #1 Music & Entertainment Website

    Make Your comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.