Mr P – I Love You Ft. Simi, Teni & Tamar Braxton

[Lyrics] Mr P – I No Like Trouble Lyrics

Mr P – I Love You Lyrics Ft. Simi, Teni & Tamar Braxton

Mr P present a brand new song titled “I love you” ft. Simi, Teni & Tamar Braxton from off his Premiered Project Album/Ep titled “The Prodigal Album”.

The album which was set for released in November 20, 2020 was later postponed due to undisclosed situations but most likely Covid-19.

The album “The Prodigal” by Mr. P, embodies a total of 16 songs which has 7 collaboration and 9 super dope singles. The project album/ep also features artist like; SimiTeniSingahMohombiDj SwitchWande coalTiwa Savage & Tamar Braxton.

Now available on Amebo9ja,  Enjoy the song and share below;

Mr P – I Love You Ft. Simi, Teni & Tamar Braxton Mp3 Download (19 downloads)


Aya aya aya ya yo
Aya aya aya ya yo ooh!
Yo P! Sing listen!

Only time will tell
If you’ll be with me forever
Only time will know
Say you’ll be with me for life
Yea yea
Promise to stand by me
Promise we will stay together
Oh yeahhhhhh Obi mo!
Ain’t no matter where we dey
olomi (See full lyrics)

About Amebo9ja 9769 Articles
Nigeria’s #1 Music & Entertainment Website

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.