Naijatraffic 2021 Awards Winners

Naijatraffic Awards 2021: Winners Full Lists

Naijatraffic 2021 Awards Winners

The Naijatraffic award is all about Promoting, Encouraging and celebrating the Achievements of the New Generation for their Various Creativity’s in the Industry. The body has consistently uplifted Nigerians music on the Global stage since inception.

Nigerian Afrobeats Star, Fireboy DML became one of the biggest winners on the Naijatraffic Awards 2021 stage with two awards going to him including the Naijatraffic Awards Artist of The Year.

After Some weeks we Announce the Nominee’s For the 2021 Naijatraffic Awards , the organizer of the Annual Event “Iking Ferry“, has revealed the winners of each Award category.

See also  #BBnaija: Meet Kiddwaya’s Billionaire Dad And Check Out His Gold Plated Home

In this 2nd edition of the Awards, we recorded over Five Hundred Thousand votes, with more than 7 million Visitors across all the Awards Category’s. We couldn’t have done this without you!

Your participation from the Beginning, nominating your favourite Personalities, getting them into the limelight, and voting massively to take them through to the top list was Amazing.

See full list of Naijatraffic Awards 2021 winners;

Artist of The Year – FireBoy DML

See also  Singer Waje Loses Her Father

Next Rated Artist – FoelyJoe

Song of the Year – Ckay (Love Nwantiti)

Best Song & Sound Recording Artist – Chike

Hypeman of the Year – Pocolee

Young Entrepreneur of the Year – JSL Nation

Best Indigeneous Artist – Portable

Entertainment Promoter – C’Eric Entertainment

Best Hip Hop / Rap Single – Pele King

Special Recognition – Stephanie O Bennard

Album of the Year – Fireboy Dml (Apollo)

Best Afro Pop Single – Teaza

See also  Change that shit to the game and never speak on it again – Tiwa Savage Break Silence On Sex Tape

Best Music Video – Nifemi Oosa 44.4 (Table 4 Two)

Best Entertainment Graphics Artistes – GR_Portrait

Music Producer of the Year – Bayologic

Best Inspirational Song With Message – Emmy Young

Comedian/Comic Act of the Year – Gospelvics

Blogger Of the Year – Ay Blogz

Entertainment Promoter With Potentials – GodBoy

DJ of the Year – DJ Yen-D

Best Collaboration – Oluwa Eben



Do you find Amebo9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Follow Us on our social media below!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Youtube

  • Amebo9ja TOP 10 Albums

    About Amebo9ja 13692 Articles
    Nigeria’s #1 Music & Entertainment Website

    Make Your comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.