Download Album Phyno – Something To Live For Mp3 Zip

Download Phyno Ft. Anjulie – Ain't Nobody Mp3

Phyno – Something To Live For Album Ep Mp3 Download Zip Free Audio

Nigerian rapper, singer, songwriter and record producer, Chibuzor Nelson Azubuike, better known as Phyno Fino has just dropped his 4th studio project album and Ep song for you to vibe with which he has titled “Something To Live For

The Album is available for fast download on Amebo9ja.

Talking about the above mentioned Album, the tracks are top notch and it embeds Sixteen (16) solids songs with top Nigerian singers and Songwriters likes of Olamide, Peruzzi, Dsmoke, The Cavemen, Flavour, Jay Teazer, Pappy Kojo, Bee Pee, Jdees and Anjulie.


Album Phyno – Something To Live For Mp3 Zip Download

Phyno – Something To Live For Full Album Download Mp3 Zip

Phyno – Something To Live For Zip Download


Phyno – Something To Live For Tracklist cover

Something To Live For Tracklist Download

01. Chizoba (Feat. The Cavemen) || Mp3 Download 

02. Stacks || Mp3 Download 

03. Belong To You (Feat. Peruzzi) || Mp3 Download 

04. Ghetto || Mp3 Download 

05. I Do This (Feat. DSmoke) || Mp3 Download 

06. Do You Wrong (Feat. Olamide) || Mp3 Download 

07. Winner || Mp3 Download 

08. All The Smoke || Mp3 Download 

09. One Nwa || Mp3 Download 

10. No Love (Feat. Jay Teazer) || Mp3 Download 

11. Paracetamol || Mp3 Download 

12. Ike Pentecost (Feat. Flavour) || Mp3 Download 

13.  Love Me Right (Feat. Jdess) || Mp3 Download 

14. Gold Medal (Feat. Pappy Kojo & Bee Pee) || Mp3 Download 

15. Ain’t Nobody (Feat. Anjulie) || Mp3 Download 

16. BIA || Mp3 Download 


Do you find Amebo9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Follow Us on our social media below!

  1. Facebook
  2. Instagram
  3. Twitter
  4. Youtube

About Amebo9ja 12352 Articles
Nigeria’s #1 Music & Entertainment Website

Make Your comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.