Download Album: Roddy Ricch – Live Life Fast Mp3 Zip

Roddy Ricch – thailand Mp3 Download

Download Roddy Ricch – Live Life Fast Album Zip

American rapper, Roddy Ricch wraps up the year 2021 with a new project album and Ep tagged “Live Life Fast

The brand new latest Roddy Ricch album just released “Live Life Fast Album” by Roddy Ricch is available for fast download on Amebo9ja.

See also  Download Roddy Ricch – 25 Million Mp3

Talking about the above album, it embeds Eighteen (18) solids records featuring some top rappers and singers likes of – 21 Savage, Alex Isley, Bibi Bourelly, Fivio Foreign, Future, Gunna, Jamie Foxx, Kodak Black, Lil Baby, Takeoff, and Ty Dolla Sign.

Live Life Fast Album Full Tracklists

1. “LLF”
2. “Thailand”
3. “All Good” (Feat. Future)
4. “Rollercoastin”
5. “Hibachi” (Feat. Kodak Black & 21 Savage)
6. “Paid My Dues” (Feat. Takeoff)
7. “Crash The Party”
8. “No Way” (Feat. Jamie Foxx)
9. “Slow It Down” (Feat. Ty Dolla $Ign & Alex Isley)
10. “Man Made”
11. “Murda One” (Feat. Fivio Foreign)
12. “Everything You Need”
13. “Moved To Miami” (Feat. Lil Baby)
14. “Don’t I” (Feat. Gunna)
15. “Bibi’s Interlude” (Feat. Bibi Bourelly)
16. “More Than A Trend”
17. “Late At Night”
18. “25 Million”

See also  ALBUM: Patoranking – Three [Mp3 Download]


Do you find Amebo9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Follow Us on our social media below!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Youtube

  • Amebo9ja TOP 10 Albums

    About Amebo9ja 13651 Articles
    Nigeria’s #1 Music & Entertainment Website

    Make Your comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.