[Album] Seyi Shay – Big Girl

[Album] Seyi Shay – Big Girl

Seyi Shay – Big Girl Album Zip Mp3 Download Free Audio Lyrics

Talented music singer and songwriter, Seyi Shay has just dropped a wonderful and mind-blowing album for you to vibe with which he has titled “Big Girl Album”

The brand new latest Seyi Shay album just released “Big Girl album” by Seyi Shay is available for fast download on Amebo9ja.

Talking about the Seyi Shay latest song entry above Big Birl album, It’s embed twelve (12) solids tracks and records which features some top notch singers likes of Wande Coal, Simi and Yemi Alade among others.

Seyi Shay – Big Girl Album Tracklists

01. Maserati Sexy (Feat. BackRoad Gee) || Mp3 Download

02. Glowanna (Feat. Simi) || Mp3 Download

03. Ride For You (Feat. Wande Coal) || Mp3 Download 

04. Mine (Feat. Shay Jones) || Mp3 Download 

05. Stamina (Feat. Calema) || Mp3 Download 

06. By You || Mp3 Download

07. Let Me know || Mp3 Download

08. Why They Do || Mp3 Download

09. Big Girl || Mp3 Download

10. FWI || Mp3 Download

11. Pempe (Feat. Yemi Alade) || Mp3 Download 

12. Outro || Mp3 Download 

Do you find Amebo9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Follow Us on our social media below!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Youtube

  • Trending Songs:

    About Amebo9ja 17245 Articles
    Nigeria’s #1 Music & Entertainment Website

    Make Your comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.