Simi unveils “To Be Honest” Album Tracklist

Simi unveils “To Be Honest” Album Tracklist

Simi unveils “To Be Honest” Album Tracklist

Nigerian singer, songwriter and vocalist, Simi has shared the tracklist to TBH album which has be scheduled for release and will be out June 3rd, 2022. According to Simi, this album will tell her story as she has put in her heart and mind into it.


  1. STORY STORY (Prod. by Blaise Beatz)
  2. BORN AGAIN (Prod. by Blaise Beatz)
  3. NAKED WIRE (Prod. by P.Priime)
  4. LOYAL ft. FAVE (Prod. by Blaise Beatz)
  5. BALANCE ft. ADEKUNLE GOLD (Prod. by Ozedius, Co-prod. by OvoNovo)
  6. LOGBA LOGBA (Prod. by Blaise Beatz)
  7. EASY ft. DEJA (Prod. by Blaise Beatz)
  8. NO JOY (Prod. by Pheelz)
  9. TEMPER (Prod. by AYKBeats)
  10. NOBODY (Prod. by P.Priime)
  11. LOVE FOR ME (Prod. by Blaise Beatz)

This unveiling is coming days after the successful release of the project’s lead single titled “Naked Wire” on which Simi tells how her man lights up the fire in her and gets her high.

See post below;


Do you find Amebo9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Follow Us on our social media below!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Youtube

  • Trending Songs:

    About Amebo9ja 15691 Articles
    Nigeria’s #1 Music & Entertainment Website

    Be the first to comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.