ALBUM: Harmonize – Visit Bongo

ALBUM: Harmonize – Visit Bongo

Harmonize – Visit Bongo Album MP3 Download

Tanzanian Bongo Flava recording artist, Harmonize comes through with a new music project titled “Visit Bongo”, The playlist houses fourteen tracks with features from the likes of Bruce Melodie and Nkosazana daughter.

Download & Listen below:


1. Personal Trainer

2. Hallelujah

3. Best Woman

4. Side Niggah

5. Sijalewa

6. Boss

7. Wangu Mimi

8. Zanzibar

9. Sijui

10. Tena

11. Hawaniwezi

12. Dear X

13. Single Again Remix

14. Single Again

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Harmonize – Visit Bongo (Zip File)


About Amebo9ja 27145 Articles
Nigeria’s #1 Music & Entertainment Website

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.