ALBUM: Reminisce – ATSG, Vol 1

ALBUM: Reminisce – ATSG, Vol 1

Reminisce – ATSG, Vol 1 Audio Album Download

Nigerian Rapper, Reminisce is out with his much anticipated studio project tagged “ATSG, Vol 1” (Alaye Toh Se Gogo), the playlist houses thirteen songs with features from the likes of Mayorkun, Olamide, Bnxn, D Smoke, Ycee, ODUMODUBLVCK, Kayode and more.



1. Eyes

2. Awon Aye

3. Orin

4. Hustle

5. Recycle

6. E.N.K.R

7. Shina Peters

8. Rotate (Interlude)

9. Olu Maintain

10. Why?

11. Mora

12. Tight

13. Mora (Acoustic)

About Amebo9ja 26196 Articles
Nigeria’s #1 Music & Entertainment Website

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.