ALBUM: Rexxie – Big Time (Deluxe)

ALBUM: Rexxie – Big Time (Deluxe)

Rexxie – Big Time (Deluxe) Album MP3 Download

Nigerian singer/record producer, Rexxie is out with the deluxe version of his amazing music project tagged “Big Time”, the playlist houses seventeen songs with features from the likes of Berri Tiga, HotKid, CDQ, BackRoad Gee, Naira Marley, Wizkid, Runtown, Shashie, Zinoleesky amongst others

Download & Listen below:


1. Frenemies Remix

2. Asiko (Big Time)

3. Call My Phone

4. Slow Whine

5. Owo To Po Leti

6. Dinero

7. Fallacy

8. For My Head

9. Taka Oshi

10. No More Condition

11. Whine

12. Lagos

13. Credit Score

14. Abracadabra

15. Gazo

16. Again

17. Abracadabra (Remix)

About Amebo9ja 26189 Articles
Nigeria’s #1 Music & Entertainment Website

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.