ALBUM: Yonda – Unicorn

ALBUM: Yonda – Unicorn

 Yonda – Unicorn Album Audio Download

Nigerian Music Artiste, Yonda known for his unique style of music shows off his talents on this new studio project titled “Unicorn”, the playlist houses thirteen songs with features from the likes of Dremo, Zlatan, Idowest, Terri and more.


1. Paper

2. Bombay

3. Dundee United

4. Love don’t cost a thing

5. Worry Me

6. Aboki

7. Gwagwalada

8. Casanova

9. Jeopardise

10. Omo Iyamii

11. No passing zone

12. Passion

13. Loyal

Listen and stream below:


About Amebo9ja 26196 Articles
Nigeria’s #1 Music & Entertainment Website

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.