Download ALBUM: BlackMagic – The Invitation Zip Mp3

Download ALBUM: BlackMagic – The Invitation Zip Mp3

BlackMagic – The Invitation Album Ep Zip Mp3 Download Free Audio

Talented Nigerian rapper and songwriter, Black Magic has just dropped a wonderful and mind-blowing album for you to vibe with which he has titled “The Invitation Album

The brand new latest song just released is available for fast download on Amebo9ja.

See also  Music: BlackMagic – I Do

Talking about the above mentioned Album, it embeds Twelve (12) solids tracks and records Oritsafemi, Ayomide Fasedu and Myst.

The Invitation Album Ep Tracklists Download

01. Open House || Mp3 Download 

02. The Call (Feat. Ayomide Fasedu) || Mp3 Download

03. Sorry || Mp3 Download

04. The Sea || Mp3 Download

See also  Download BlackMagic – The Sea mp3

05. Meno Meno || Mp3 Download

06. The reason you smile || Mp3 Download

07. Voodoo || Mp3 Download 

08. Interlude || Mp3 Download

09. Drug User (Omo) (Feat. Oritsafemi) || Mp3 Download

10. Never Forget (Feat. Myst) || Mp3 Download 

11. Mosaic (Rele’s Song) || Mp3 Download

12. Last Call || Mp3 Download 

See also  ALBUM: Runtown – Signs Mp3 Download

Do you find Amebo9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Follow Us on our social media below!

  1. Facebook
  2. Instagram
  3. Twitter
  4. Youtube

About Amebo9ja 12466 Articles
Nigeria’s #1 Music & Entertainment Website

Make Your comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.