Download CDQ – Vibes & Lifestyle Album ZIP

CDQ – Vibes & Lifestyle Album Zip Mp3 Download

CDQ – Vibes & Lifestyle Album Zip Mp3 Download

Super talented music singers, CDQ drops in his 3rd (third) studio album tagged “Vibes & Lifestyle ”.

The new entry “Vibes & Lifestyle” by CDQ is available for free stream and download on Amebo9ja.

The new studio project “Vibes And Lifestyle EP” houses 15 solid tracks and it comes right after the successful release of his previous project “See The Queue EP” which was released last year, while the Nigerian music industry continues to skyrocket taking the lead, multi-talented singers like CDQ are not left out of the Box.

Listen & Download Vibes & Lifestyle Album EP Mp3 Audio by Drake Below:-


01. Who Is CDQ || Mp3 Download

02. Keep on Rocking (feat. Wande Coal) || Mp3 Download

03. Bahamas (feat. Masterkraft & Wetly) || Mp3 Download

04. Slow Down (feat. Cross IV) || Mp3 Download

05. Omoka (feat. Ben Pol) || Mp3 Download

06. Yaga Yo (feat. Wande Coal) || Mp3 Download

07. Puff Puff Pass || Mp3 Download

08. Tekiller || (Mp3 Download)

09. Caution || Mp3 Download

10. Kogbede (Feat. Wande Coal) || (Mp3 Download

11. Foseto || Mp3 Download

12. Flabbergasted || Mp3 Download

13. Celebrate || Mp3 Download

14. Dollar & Pounds (feat. Hameen) || Mp3 Download

15. Addicted (Feat. Wande Coal & Jaywillz) || Mp3 Download

About Amebo9ja 27162 Articles
Nigeria’s #1 Music & Entertainment Website

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.