Download Album Dablixx Osha – Eko The EP Zip

Download Album Dablixx Osha – Eko The EP Zip

Dablixx Osha – Eko The EP Album Mp3 Download Zip Free Audio

Talented music singer and songwriter, Dablixx Osha has just dropped a wonderful and mind-blowing Album Ep for you to vibe with which he has titled “Eko

The brand new latest Ep just released is available for fast download on Amebo9ja.

See also  Kweku Smoke X Atown TSB – We Rage [Full Ep Download]

Eko The EP Tracklists

01. Get Out (Feat. Zlatan) || Mp3 Download 

02. Eko Ile || Mp3 Download 

03. Gbetan || Mp3 Download 

04. Change Eh || Mp3 Download 

05. Chase || Mp3 Download 

06. Go For Money || Mp3 Download 

07. High Right Now || Mp3 Download 

See also  ALBUM: KLY – 2Minute2Late EP [Mp3 Download]

08. Party in My Yard || Mp3 Download 


Do you find Amebo9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Follow Us on our social media below!

  1. Facebook
  2. Instagram
  3. Twitter
  4. Youtube

About Amebo9ja 12460 Articles
Nigeria’s #1 Music & Entertainment Website

Make Your comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.