Download EP: Buju – Sorry I’m Late Album Zip

EP: Buju – Sorry I’m Late Zip
Buju New EP Sorry I’m Late Zip Mp3 Download

Buju – Sorry I’m Late EP Album Zip Mp3 Download Free Audio

Talented singer and Songwriter, Buju unfold a brand new project Album/ Ep for the year titled “Sorry I’m Late

The latest Buju song Album EP “Sorry I’m Late” mp3 embeds 7 super dope sounds.

Now available for fast download on Amebo9ja. Listen and stream Sorry I’m late Album by Buju Mp3 Audio Below:-

See also  DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: King Perryy – Citizen Of The World Mp3 + ZIP

Sorry I’m Late Tracklist by Buju

01. Daniel Benson || DOWNLOAD MP3

02. Never Stopped || DOWNLOAD MP3

03. Kilometer || DOWNLOAD MP3

04. Something Sweet || DOWNLOAD MP3

05. Ogechukwu (Feat. The Cavemen) || DOWNLOAD MP3

06. For Here || DOWNLOAD MP3

07. I Do || DOWNLOAD MP3


Do you find Amebo9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Follow Us on our social media below!

  1. Facebook
  2. Instagram
  3. Twitter
  4. Youtube

About Amebo9ja 12466 Articles
Nigeria’s #1 Music & Entertainment Website

Make Your comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.