DOWNLOAD Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album Mp3 + ZIP

DOWNLOAD Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album Mp3 + ZIP

DOWNLOAD Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album Mp3 + ZIPDOWNLOAD Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album Mp3 + ZIP

Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album Mp3 + ZIP Download

Most sort out Nigerian singer and songwriter, Wizkid has unleash his much anticipated project Album/Ep which he titled “Made In Lagos”

‘Made In Lagos Album’ is the fourth studio collection by the honor winning singer, and he has been teasing and talking about it since 2018.

The magnum opus yet to be delivered studio venture will include international acts; HER and Ella Mai, Jamaican craftsmen; Projexx and Damian Marley and individual Nigerians; Tems, Starboy Terri, Skepta, and Burna Boy.

Wizkid likewise recognized his sound creation group and his engineering group; Blaq Jerzee, LondonSarz, Mutay, and Juls (British Ghanaian) and Dro (American).

Notwithstanding, Wizkid has allowed his fans heart wants by releasing an amazing single named ‘Grin’ with H.E.R on his 30th birthday celebration. It said to be served from Wizkid’s ‘Made in Lagos’ collection.

All 14  tracks of Made In Lagos (Album).

Tracklists Below:-

  1. DOWNLOAD Wizkid – No Stress Mp3
  2. Wizkid – Smile ft. H.E.R (Mp3 Download)
  3. DOWNLOAD Wizkid – Reckless Mp3 Audio
  4. DOWNLOAD Wizkid ft Burna Boy – Ginger mp3 audio
  5. DOWNLOAD Wizkid ft Skepta – Longtime Mp3 Audio
  6. DOWNLOAD Wizkid – Mighty Wine Mp3 Audio
  7. DOWNLOAD Wizkid ft Damian Marley – blessed Mp3 Audio
  8. DOWNLOAD Wizkid ft Ella Mai – Piece of me Mp3 Audio
  9. DOWNLOAD Wizkid – True love Mp3 Audio
  10. DOWNLOAD Wizkid – Sweet One Mp3 Audio
  11. DOWNLOAD Wizkid – Essence Mp3 Audio
  12. DOWNLOAD Wizkid ft Terri – Roma Mp3 Audio
  13. DOWNLOAD Wizkid – Gyrate Mp3 Audio
  14. DOWNLOAD Wizkid – Grace Mp3 Audio

What can you say about the Album?

Amebo9ja would love to hear from you !

Drop your comments

About Amebo9ja 19939 Articles
Nigeria’s #1 Music & Entertainment Website

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.