[EP] Barry Jhay – Son Of God

Download Barry Jhay – Son Of God Ep Zip Mp3 free audio

[EP] Barry Jhay – Son Of God

Barry Jhay comes through with his latest 2022 project album and Ep which he has titled “Son Of God“.

The album embeds six all available for fast download and stream on Amebo9ja.

Barry Jhay – Son Of God tracklists download

1. Bless Me

2. Level Up 

3. Agege

4. Whine My God

5. Right your mind

6. Ayewada (Remix) 


Do you find Amebo9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Follow Us on our social media below!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Youtube

  • Trending Songs:

    About Amebo9ja 16616 Articles
    Nigeria’s #1 Music & Entertainment Website

    Be the first to comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.