EP: Kolaboy – Kolapiano

EP: Kolaboy – Kolapiano

Kolaboy – Kolapiano Ep Audio Download

Indigenous Nigerian Music artiste, Kolaboy is out with a mini-project titled “Kolapiano”, the playlist houses six songs with features from the likes of Lawrence Obusi, Ojadiligbo and Timaya.


1. Kolapiano Vol. 1 (Nwa Eze)

2. Kolapiano Vol. 2 (Isakaba)

3. Kolapiano Vol. 3 (Sewaa Sewaa)

4. Kolapiano Vol. 4 (Country No Good)

5. Kolapiano Vol. 5 (Wusapu Aru)

6. Kolapiano Vol. 6 (Isakaba Remix)

Listen and share below:


About Amebo9ja 26196 Articles
Nigeria’s #1 Music & Entertainment Website

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.