Download EP: Lil Frosh – Beyond Infinity Mp3

Lil Frosh – So Many Things Mp3 Download

Download EP: Lil Frosh – Beyond Infinity Mp3 Zip

Talented music singer and songwriter, Lil Frosh has just dropped his newly unveiled project album and Ep tagged Beyond Infinity Ep.

The extended play (EP) embeds seven (7) Super dope racords featuring Zinoleesky and Mohbad who added some amazing verse in the song.

Beyond Infinity Ep Tracklists

  1. So many things 
  2. Aje pako
  3. Like dat (feat Zinoleesky)
  4. Study Me
  5. Life of the party
  6. Denge Pose (Feat Mohbad) 
  7. Omo Ologo (Feat Zinoleesky

Do you find Amebo9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Follow Us on our social media below!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Youtube

  • Trending Songs:

    About Amebo9ja 19096 Articles
    Nigeria’s #1 Music & Entertainment Website

    Make Your comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.