Download Album Singah – The Moon and Back Zip Mp3

Download Album Singah – The Moon and Back Zip Mp3

Singah – The Moon and Back Album Ep Zip Mp3 Download Free Audio

Talented music singer and songwriter, Singah has just dropped a wonderful and mind-blowing album for you to vibe with which he has titled “The Moon and Back album

The brand new latest song just released is available for fast download on Amebo9ja.

The above album tagged above embeds ten (10) solids records with no featured guest artiste.

The Moon and Back album ep Tracklists

01. Talk About Us || Mp3 Download

02. Nkechi || Mp3 Download

03. Touching || Mp3 Download

04. Isabella || Mp3 Download

05. Bumshort || Mp3 Download

06. Wiggle Whine || Mp3 Download

07. Give me Love || Mp3 Download

08. Wanting || Mp3 Download

09. Little Mistakes || Mp3 Download

10. Attencion || Mp3 Download 

About Amebo9ja 19841 Articles
Nigeria’s #1 Music & Entertainment Website

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.