DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: King Perryy – Citizen Of The World Mp3 + ZIP

[Music] King Perryy – Let Me Love You (feat. Oxlade)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: King Perryy – Citizen Of The World Mp3 + ZIP

After Much waiting, Anthony Offiah knew professionally as King Perryy finally roll out his new project album/ep, “Citizen Of The World”.

The afro-dancehall singer, songwriter after speaking on City1051fm in february said:

I want to be known as a citizen of the world. The music I make needs to connect to different cultures from the sound to the percussions. I have fans in Paris, Sweden, Mauritius, Netherlands.
I want to make that particular sound that is easily recognizable as mine. People say I don’t sound Nigerian. Truth is I’m not focused on Nigerian alone. My vibe is the world to Africa.

Citizen of the world album houses solid 17 songs with guest appearances from industry giants like TimayaPhynoKizz DanielMayorkunOxlade, and Psycho YP’s contribution.

Finally, Production assistance was done by DJ Coublon, TMXO, Krizbeatz, Guilty Beatz, QueBeat, Blaise Beatz, and many more.


1. DOWNLOAD King Perryy – My Darlina Mp3

2. King Perryy ft Kizz Daniel – Waist

3. King Perryy – Paulina ft. Phyno

4. King Perryy – Big Man Cruise ft. Mayorkun

5. King Perryy – Get The Money ft. Timaya

6. King Perryy – YKTFV (You Know The Fvcking Vibe) Ft. PsychoYP

7. King Perryy – Let Me Love You (feat. Oxlade)


More track dropping check back

About Amebo9ja 9800 Articles
Nigeria’s #1 Music & Entertainment Website

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.